OUR PEOPLE

Marcelina C. Jackson

Administrative Assistant

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

mjackson@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Meredith Brady

Administrator of Planning

Rhode Island Department of Transportation

Meredith.brady@dot.ri.gov
401-222-6940

Lisa Ferrara

Board Assistant Secretary

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank



Merrill W.Sherman

Board Chairman

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank



Joshua Celeste

Board Secretary

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank



Seth Magaziner

Board Treasurer | Rhode Island General Treasurer

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank



Scott D. Lajoie

Board Vice Chairman

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank



David Birkins

Chief Operating Officer

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

dbirkins@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Shauna Beland

Chief, Program Development

RI Office of Energy Resources

Shauna.beland@energy.ri.gov
401-574-9111

Becca Trietch

Chief, Program Development

RI Office of Energy Resources

Becca.trietch@energy.ri.gov
401-574-9106

Robin Hedges

Clean Water SRF Program Manager

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

rhedges@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Helen Terra

Compliance Manager

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

hterra@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Kenneth Viera

Controller

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

kviera@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Anna M. Coelho Cortes

Drinking Water SRF Program Manager

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

acoelho@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Jeffrey R. Diehl

Executive Director/CEO

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

jdiehl@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Jay Manning

Principal Engineer

Office of Water Resources, Dept. of Environmental Mgmt.

Jay.manning@dem.ri.gov
401-222-3961

Carlene Newman

Principal Sanitary Engineer

Rhode Island Department of Health

Carlene.Newman@health.ri.gov
401-222-7768

Ryan Mulcahey

Program Analyst

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

rmulcahey@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430

Michael Baer

Senior Advisor to the Executive Director

Rhode Island Infrastructure Bank

mbaer@riinfrastructurebank.com
401-453-4430